Monday, 17 May 10:30 - 12:00 (UTC+1)

Chaired By: Franziska Lichtblau, Jan Žorž
Welcome to RIPE 82!
  • Mirjam Kühne, RIPE Chair
  • Hans Petter Holen, RIPE NCC Managing Director
  • Franziska Lichtblau, RIPE Programme Committee Chair
How to Handle your Circuits Proactively
Christian Adell Querol, Network To Code
The Resilience of the Human Network in the RIPE Community
Erik Bais, A2B Internet

Monday, 17 May 13:00 - 14:00 (UTC+1)

Chaired By: Wolfgang Tremmel, Dmitry Kohmanyuk
Entering the Post-IPv4 Era
Nico Schottelius, ungleich glarus ag
The Encryption Debate
Patrik Fältström, Netnod, and Stephen Farrell, Trinity College Dublin

Monday, 17 May 14:30 - 15:30 (UTC+1)

Chaired By: Jelte Jansen, Brian Nisbet
DNS Evolution
Geoff Huston, APNIC
Lightning Talks
  • IPFIX Export at IXPs
    Daniel Wagner, DE-CIX
  • Announcement of the Next Rob Blokzijl Award
    Nigel Titley, on behalf of the Board of Rob Blokzijl Foundation

Monday, 17 May 16:00 - 17:00 (UTC+1)

Chaired By: Wolfgang Tremmel, Franziska Lichtblau
Self-healing Network or the Magic of Flow Label
Alexander Azimov, Yandex
Lightning Talks
  • RIPEstat: 10-Year Anniversary
    Christian Teuschel, RIPE NCC
  • NIS2 Status Update
    Marco Hogewoning, RIPE NCC

Friday, 21 May 11:30 - 12:00 (UTC+1)

Chaired By: Brian Nisbet
RIPE Programme Committee Election Results
Brian Nisbet, PC Vice Chair
RIPE 82 Technical Report
Rob de Meester, RIPE NCC
Closing Remarks
Mirjam Kühne, RIPE Chair